Promote your events and press releases in Colne for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 0°C (32°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Tue

Heavy Rain

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Wed

Light Rain

6°C (43°F)
1°C (34°F)

Add Review

Colne Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Colne

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by Margaret Fowler-Beattie

Rating:

Added On:
1st, May 2016

Business:
Colour Bank

Hello there, I am a cancer patient with colon and breast cancer. I received a free wig from the hairdresser at "Christies" hospital Manchester, plus I have purchased a couple of wigs myself. Whilst I was attending the Pendle Hospice, one of the members of staff told me about your salon and that you had specialist training in wig cutting and styling by Trevor Sorbie..

If at all possible I would like help in re-styling the wigs I have. I live in Burnley and would like to make an appointment. My own hair is fine and brittle and breaks very easily. I am retired, so am able to attend at any time.

My contact details are as follows. Mobile: 07703880566. Landline: 01282545341.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

Margaret

Rate 0

Review by Phil Bedson

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Nov 2015

Business:
West End Models

Called in on Sat 14th Nov 2015. As a complete novice I was unsure about certain products and which were best for being used together but was talked through things by the very patient man behind the counter. Armed with new knowledge and my newly purchased track to play with I shall certainly say that I will return. Thank you!

Rate 0

Review by Godfrey Leroy

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jan 2015

Business:
Granny's Kitchen

I recently went to granny's kitchen for breakfast and was very surprised to find a great selection of breakfasts, lunches, snacks, drinks, the breakfast was cooked to perfection
and very well presented at a very reasonable price which included a drink and toast or bread.
The view out of the picture window is spectacular and the staff were very friendly and cheerful especially the man at front of house.I will definitely be going again and would not hesitate to reccommend granny's kitchen to anybody.

Rate 0

Review by Lesley

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2014

Business:
Arteology

Excellent

Rate 0

Review by Lesley Turner

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Sep 2014

Business:
Arteology

Excellent

Rate 0

Review by Tom

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Aug 2014

Business:
Inspired

Colne is a wonderful place, and Inspired is done up wonderfully

Rate 0

Review by Rebecca Duffy

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Mar 2014

Business:
Colour Bank

Lovely shop, great friendly staff and brilliant stylists.

Rate 0

Review by patricia

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Feb 2013

Business:
Pendle Hippodrome Theatre

Went to see footloose it was brilliant never been before but l have booked for singing in the rain thankyou

Rate -1

Review by David Phipps

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jan 2013

Business:
Colour Bank

I have been having my hair tr**med and treated at Colour Bank every couple of weeks for years now without any complaint at all. The staff are marvellous and my personal hairdresser Leona is superbly attentive. I would not dream of going anywhere else. 10/10. Rating is 5.

Rate 0

Review by david bradshaw

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Dec 2012

Business:
Menzone

Spot on,walk in walk out friendly staff

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages