Promote your events and press releases in Colne for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
9°C (48°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

16°C (61°F)
12°C (54°F)

Tue

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Event

Events in Colne

Whats On in Colne in July, 2017

Saturday 1st Jul

Tai Chi for Beginners Read More

Tai Chi for Beginners

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

(5.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Wed 5th July
- Wed 12th July
- Wed 19th July
- Wed 26th July

A regular weekly tai chi session for beginners of all levels of fitness

'Cellotape' - An Exhibition of New Paintings, Sculptures and Drawings by Joe Hesketh Read More FREE Event

'Cellotape' - An Exhibition of New Paintings,...

the gallery @ arteology , West End Buildings, 113 Albert Rd., Colne, BB8 0BT

(0.5 miles from town centre)

From Saturday 3rd Jun 2017 - Until Saturday 1st Jul 2017

'CELLOTAPE' an Exhibition of New Paintings, Sculptures and Drawings by Joe Hesketh....... MEET THE ARTIST - Saturday 3rd June - 1pm til 3pm.......Chat.......Drinks.......Nibbles........ALL WELCOME. For more info please visit www.arteology.co.uk/events

Monday 31st Jul

Supper & Soprano Read More

Supper & Soprano

Banny's Restaurant , Vivary Way, Colne, BB8 9NW

On Jul 31, 2017

Supper & Soprano with Rachael Russell Monday 31st July 2017 7pm

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Tai chi for Health - intermediate level Read More

Tai chi for Health - intermediate level

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

From Wednesday 1st Feb 2017 - Until Wednesday 20th Dec 2017

a weekly tai chi session for people with 12 months or more experience of traditional tai chi Joining this class requires assessment and available place

Back to Top

Add your Event +