Promote your events and press releases in Colne for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: -2°C (28°F)
Wind Direction: Easterly

Mon

Light Cloud

1°C (34°F)
-3°C (27°F)

Tue

Light Snow

1°C (34°F)
-5°C (23°F)

Add Event

Events in Colne

Whats On in Colne in March, 2018

Thursday 1st Mar

Tai Chi for Beginners in Colne Read More

Tai Chi for Beginners in Colne

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

(10.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Wed 7th March
- Wed 14th March
- Wed 21st March
- Wed 28th March

A regular weekly tai chi session for beginners of all levels of fitness. Tai chi is a great way to improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. The sessions are designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Trawden Read More

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Trawden

Trawden Community Centre , Church Street, Trawden BB8 8RZ

(6.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st March
- Mon 5th March
- Mon 12th March
- Mon 19th March
- Mon 26th March

improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. Our weekly session for adults and designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Tai chi for Health - intermediate level Read More

Tai chi for Health - intermediate level

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

From Wednesday 10th Jan 2018 - Until Wednesday 19th Dec 2018

A weekly tai chi session for people with 12 months or more experience of traditional tai chi

Back to Top

Add your Event +