Promote your events and press releases in Colne for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Colne

Whats On in Colne in November, 2018

Thursday 1st Nov

Weekly Tai Chi & Qigong for improvers & intermediate level Read More

Weekly Tai Chi & Qigong for improvers &...

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Wed 7th November
- Wed 14th November
- Wed 21st November
- Wed 28th November

A weekly tai chi session for people with 12 months or more experience of tai chi to develop their skills.

Tai Chi for Beginners in Colne Read More

Tai Chi for Beginners in Colne

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

(0.6 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Wed 7th November
- Wed 14th November
- Wed 21st November
- Wed 28th November

Weekly tai chi session for Beginners

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Trawden Read More

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Trawden

Trawden Community Centre , Church Street, Trawden BB8 8RZ

(1.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Mon 5th November
- Mon 12th November
- Mon 19th November
- Mon 26th November

improve your health and well-being and make new friends with tai chi and qigong. This weekly session is provided by Trawden Forest Community Centre and is designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners - Barnoldswick Read More

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners - Barnoldswick

West Craven Sports Centre , Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick BB18 5TB

(0.4 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st November
- Tue 6th November
- Tue 13th November
- Tue 20th November
- Tue 27th November

New beginners tai chi - qigong weekly session Starts September 2018

Back to Top

Add your Event +