Promote your events and press releases in Colne for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: East North Easterly

Tue

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
13°C (55°F)

Wed

Sunny Intervals

17°C (63°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Event

Events in Colne

Whats On in Colne in October, 2017

Sunday 1st Oct

Tai Chi for Beginners Read More

Tai Chi for Beginners

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

(5.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Wed 4th October
- Wed 11th October
- Wed 18th October
- Wed 25th October

A regular weekly tai chi session for beginners of all levels of fitness

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Trawden Read More

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Trawden

Trawden Community Centre , Church Street, Trawden BB8 8RZ

(1.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st October
- Mon 2nd October
- Mon 9th October
- Mon 16th October
- Mon 23rd October
- Mon 30th October

improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. Our weekly session for adults and designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Tai chi for Health - intermediate level Read More

Tai chi for Health - intermediate level

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

From Wednesday 1st Feb 2017 - Until Wednesday 20th Dec 2017

a weekly tai chi session for people with 12 months or more experience of traditional tai chi Joining this class requires assessment and available place

Back to Top

Add your Event +