Promote your events and press releases in Colne for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Colne

Whats On in Colne in July, 2018

Tuesday 17th Jul

Weekly Charity 6 a side League Read More

Weekly Charity 6 a side League

Fisher More Roman Catholic High School , Gibfield Road, Colne, Lancashire, BB8 8JT

Every: Mon of every month. - Until Monday 23rd Jul 2018 View other dates

- Tue 17th July
- Wed 18th July
- Thu 19th July
- Fri 20th July
- Sat 21st July
- Sun 22nd July
- Mon 23rd July

A chance to fly to Germany on holiday and a chance to benefit charities too, is on offer as a brand new community 6 a side football competition gets ready for kick off in Colne.

Wednesday 18th Jul

Tai Chi for Beginners in Colne Read More

Tai Chi for Beginners in Colne

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

(10.3 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 18th July
- Wed 25th July

A regular weekly tai chi session for beginners of all levels of fitness. Tai chi is a great way to improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. The sessions are designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.

Monday 23rd Jul

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Trawden Read More

Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners in Trawden

Trawden Community Centre , Church Street, Trawden BB8 8RZ

(6.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 23rd July
- Mon 30th July

improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. Our weekly session for adults and designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Tai chi for Health - intermediate level Read More

Tai chi for Health - intermediate level

Pendle Leisure Centre , Crown Way, Colne, Lancashire BB8, UK

From Tuesday 17th Jul 2018 - Until Wednesday 19th Dec 2018

A weekly tai chi session for people with 12 months or more experience of traditional tai chi

Back to Top

Add your Event +